Today is a good day

thought of the day : good.

“The Today Poster,” from the fabulous Swedish shop And I Love You She Said.

Oscar de la Renta :: Manhattan Studio :

Via Melody Eh$ani

Both from Melody Eshani

One of my new favorite artists : Kimia Kline (discovered via This is glamourous)

Image of Pretty in Plaid

Image of Sew It Down The Seam

Image of Lily

Image of Sisters

An artist found on Etsy : Lily Moon

Following my Dreams

Lost and Found

Finally, this chair reminds me that one day I want to start painting  :: Cette chaise me rappelle

qu’un jour je voudrais faire de la peinture :

Ames Maid Shabby Chic Kitchen Chair and Stool

Leave a Reply

