Beauty Wanted

Kari Herer is a photographer I found on etsy. I really like it when she takes a picture of a simple drawing with a real flower on it. You can buy her prints on her etsy store here.

:::

J’ai découvert le travail de Kari Herer sur etsy. Cette photographe qui a clairement un penchant pour les fleurs vend ses prints dans sa boutique etsy. J’aime particulièrement les photos qu’elle prend d’une fleur déposée sur un dessin très simple.

ceramic flower with silverware 8 x 8

ceramic flower with silverware 8 x 8

Antler drawing and flower photograph 4215

I got that one for myself (the one above) as a birthday present from me, to me (I just turned 27 today !)

Je me suis offert l’image ci-dessus : c’est un cadeau de moi, à moi pour mon anniversaire (j’ai eu 27 ans aujourd’hui !)

Peony No. 5780

botanical drawing no. 6012

All pictures above by Kari Herer.

Leave a Reply

