Sample sale coming up !

Last year when I closed the shop, I organized a huge sale on my jewelry from past collections. It was supposed to last 3 days but we sold out in one day. It was such a great success I thought I should repeat the experience again. And there it is : May 1st-2nd, run to my pop-up shop at 122 Bernard O. (Montreal) for big savings, big time !

L’an dernier, quand j’ai fermé ma boutique, j’ai organisé une grande vente de bijoux de collections antérieures. La vente devait durer trois jours mais à ma grande surprise, nous avons tout vendu en une journée. J’ai tellement aimé l’expérience que je me suis promis de la renouveler. Et le moment est enfin arrivé ! Les 1er-2 mai, venez nous voir à mon ancienne boutique pour profiter de généreux rabais sur beaucoup de bijoux !

jewelry sample sale montreal

 

Leave a Reply

